How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Car Zone? Truly, there is no one more qualified to answer than our customers themselves. Here you will find reviews from Car Zone customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for many years. We hope you will take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us.

Customer Lobby
14 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jennifer Johnson 29 May 2018
excellent service great staff
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Rasul Wahidi 28 May 2018
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Caroline Smith 13 Feb 2018
Great service and great peoples! :)
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Marilyn Cebryk Beswick Brunsdon 26 Nov 2017
Hi My name is Marilyn , I called Car Zone and asked them if they could be my snow angle cause I am older and cannot shovel my walk with all this snow. The people there are fantastic, the fellow said yes.. These people are fantastic to take the time out of there buisness to help a senior.. I apprecia...te this so much . Thank you so much.. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Nschloss 06 Nov 2017
Took care of all my requests for test drives and background info on the cars I was interested.
4 rate
Tags:
CarGurus
Edithh Salonga Panlaqui 03 Nov 2017
Thank you Bryan and Pierre for the excellent service. I really love my new car. You guys are the bomb.
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Brendon Hiscock 02 Oct 2017
These guys are awesome. Brian was the best i have ever dealt with. He went above and beyond to make sure i was a happy customer. I would highly recommend these guys.
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Moe Eddessa 20 Mar 2017
Excellent dealership. Highly Recommended! Love my car and will be back again in the future.
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Marvin Raniel Bolinas 06 Mar 2017
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
William Raaymakers 27 Feb 2017
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook

Sales Hours

Monday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Tuesday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Wednesday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Thursday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday:
11:00AM - 4:00PM
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.